Dakota-Community-Centre-Events


Events

We're continually planning and organizing events for sports enthusiasts, families, adults, seniors and youth in the community. See something you're interested in below, click on the link for more information and registration information.

EVENTS

Christmas Break Public Skating/Stick and Puck 2017/18

Christmas break is upon us so it's time to open up the north and south rinks for FREE public skating and Stick & Puck! Get those skates out and bring a stick and puck for the Stick & Puck ice time slots!

Here are the times and dates for December 22, 2017 - January 5, 2018.

NOTE: December 27, 2017 - December 31, 2017 times subject to weather.

FREE Public Skating:

DATE RINK TIME
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 North 1:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Saturday,Dec. 23, 2017 North 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 North 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017 North 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 North 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 North 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 North 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 North 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 North 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 North 1:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 North 1:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 North 1:20 pm - 3:20 pm

FREE Stick & Puck:

DATE RINK TIME
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 South 8:10 am - 10:10 am
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017 South 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 South 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 South 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 South 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 South 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 South 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 South 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 South 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 South 9:30 am - 11:30 am

31st Annual Christmas Craft Sale

Saturday, November 3 & Sunday, November 4, 2018

Book your vendor space now for our 31st Annual Christmas Craft Sale. To the download the event information sheet and application click HERE.

For more information contact Colleen Mahon, Event Coordinator, at colleen@dakotacc.com or (204) 254-1010 ext. 214