DCC


Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Michele A. Augert
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext.  204
michele@dakotacc.com   


Executive Assistant

Colleen Mahon
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 214
Colleen@dakotacc.com  


Office Manager

Susan Southern
Phone:(204) 254-1010 Ext. 210
susan@dakotacc.com  


Communications Coordinator/Office Assistant

Ryan Souter
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext.  200
ryan@dakotacc.com   


Program Coordinator 

Jared Neufeld 
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 215
jared@dakotacc.com   


Program Director

Randy Anderson
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 212
randy@dakotacc.com   


Canteen Manager

Tracy Pearson
tracy@dakotacc.com   


Facility Manager

Bob Saelens
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 205
bob@dakotacc.com   


Finance Manager

Erin Homewood
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 203
erin@dakotacc.com  


Program Coordinator Older Adults & Volunteers / Senior Resource Finder

Melissa Larter
​Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 217
​OlderAdults@dakotacc.com


Adult Hockey Leagues

Anthony Knapp
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 201
anthony@dakotacc.com   


In House Hockey Camps

J.P. Vigier
jpvigier@dakotacc.com