DCC


Staff

Dakota Community Centre Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Michele A. Augert
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 204
michele@dakotacc.com   


Program Director

Randy Anderson
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 212
randy@dakotacc.com   


Facility Manager

Bob Saelens
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 205
bob@dakotacc.com   


Director, Marketing & Development

Kevin Hunter
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 211
kevin@dakotacc.com  

 

Director, Finance & Administration

Jody Wreggit
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 203
jody@dakotacc.com  

 

Finance Assistant

Erin Homewood
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 207
erin@dakotacc.com  


Executive Assistant

Colleen Mahon
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 214
colleen@dakotacc.com  


Communications Coordinator/Office Assistant

Ryan Souter
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext.  200
ryan@dakotacc.com   


Fieldhouse Coordinator 

Jared Neufeld 
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 215
jared@dakotacc.com   


Program Coordinator Older Adults & Volunteers / Senior Resource Finder

Megan Moore
​Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 217
​MeganM@Dakotacc.com


Adult Hockey Leagues

Anthony Knapp
Phone: (204) 254-1010 Ext. 201
anthony@dakotacc.com   


In House Hockey Camps

J.P. Vigier
jpvigier@dakotacc.com