News & Updates   Dakota In The News

Welcome 2023/24 DCC Board of Directors

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM on November 28th!

Please join us in welcoming the 2023 / 24 Dakota CC Board of Directors:

  • Christian Kennedy, Chair
  • Cory Shangreaux, Vice Chair
  • Anthony Maros, Treasurer
  • Sandy Nemeth
  • Karlee Batchelor
  • Matthew Awang
  • Joseph Langan
  • Sharan Tappia
  • Scott Macaulay

Please visit our Board of Directors page for more information about each director.

Back to News List